Diffrerent Kinds of Penguins

There are 17 different kinds of Penguins. The emperor, the chinstrap, the Adelie, the Rockhopper, the Macaroni, the king, the Little Blue or Fairy penguin, the Gentoo,the Gallapagos, the Magellanic, the Yellow Eyed, the African or Black-Footed penguin,the Fjordland, the Humboldt, the Erect Crest,the snares, and the Royal! This is a picture of the African Penguin.

This is the African Penguin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s